Best Apple placement in a movie….

18 May

Okay I have watched a lot of films and they are everywhere…..Apple products are definately the tech of preference when someone wants to use a computer or electronic device (such as iPhone) and so on.

But my favourite so far has to be in a scene of Inside Man (directed by Spike Lee). Madeline White’s Apple Cinema Display on her desk (MW is played by Jodie Foster) has to be the scene where I thought, I gotta get me one of them! Problem is it would collapse my desk probably.

Since then there have been numerous Apple products but the Cinema dispay stands out in this scene…just how big do you need a display on your desk!!!???

Let me know your favourite Apple product placements and indeed any others that perhaps made you think, “I need one” or “Thats ridculous”!

MB

2 Responses to “Best Apple placement in a movie….”

  1. freesoft May 19, 2011 at 00:44 #

    Thank you..really informative!!

Leave a Reply

